Thursday, November 11, 2021

REUNITED: Freedom Sounds Greeting You...


As you come in from the cold...

(Test Tone)
Sunny - Oscar Peterson
Ease Back - Grant Green
Moon Dance - Elvin Jones
Praca Da Alegria - Marcos Resende + Index
Tombo in 7/4 - Airto Moreira
Valiha Del - Malagasy
Ugali - Tony Benson Sextet
The Creator... - Norman Connors
Reunited - Peaches and Herb
Poor Wayfaring Stranger - Shelton Kilby
Can You Get to That - Funkadelic
A Day in the Life - Chocolate Snow
Greedy G - Brentford All Stars
Live Wire - Meters
Mellow Mood - Jimmy Smith and Wes Montgomery
(Hideto Sasaki Vs. Suzanne Ciani vs. Birds)

No comments:

To Listen

To Listen, click on the m4a link! To sign up for the PODCAST, visit: and follow the directions! Or, search your podcast app for Freedom Sounds Radio by D.J.Mikey Oh!